MGA Cup Players

Number Member Email Address GHIN Record Date Option
1 Colangelo, Bill colangelofamily@yahoo.com 11/05/20white
2 Billings, Mason 03/08/22white
3 Brown, Robert rabrown2385@gmail.com 04/08/21white
4 Garcia-Lascurain, Juan juangarcialas@gmail.com 09/01/19white
5 Rugg, James jerugg@bechtel.com 06/07/19white
6 Ginther, Chase cng885@vt.edu 12/16/19white
7 Marquez, Toby tobymarquez@mac.com 01/15/10white
8 Ricketts, Eric ericgricketts@gmail.com 02/01/19white
9 Penberthy, Ward wgpenberthy@yahoo.com 01/29/13white
10 Weis, Ed eweis114@gmail.com 02/11/11white
11 Hostetler, Ian ihostetler21@gmail.com 05/11/21white
12 Goodwin, Bruce goodwin.wbg@gmail.com 01/15/10white
13 Nitowski, Phillip phillynit@yahoo.com 12/14/20white
14 D'Amato, Andrew adamato25@gmail.com 11/05/20white
15 Svechota-Kingsbury, Bruce bsvechota@gmail.com 07/02/15white
16 Mendoza, Vince jvmendoza72@gmail.com 11/03/12white
17 Osborne, Peter pcosborne@hotmail.com 01/15/10white
18 Lesando, Bob bob@mysantinis.com 01/15/10gold
19 Despeaux, Craig craigedespeaux@aol.com 05/01/17white
20 Carniol, Ted tcarniol@verizon.net 01/15/10white
21 Fontaine, David dkfontaine@gmail.com 01/15/10white
22 Jolly, Til btjolly@hotmail.com 03/29/21white
23 McGrath, Ben benhmcgrath@gmail.com 01/20/21white
24 Booher, Scott scott.booher@navient.com 05/16/17white
25 Scoville, Pat patrick.scov@gmail.com 05/01/21white
26 Sourk, Kevin kevin.sourk@gmail.com 03/16/19white
27 Ratcliffe, Dave dave.ratcliffe@buck.com 04/10/10white
28 Ganesh, V.R. ganesh@pmgglobal.com 01/15/10white
29 Kent, Justin justinrkent@gmail.com 09/19/20white
30 Szwed, Adam Jackson adam.szwed@live.longwood.edu 03/30/20white
31 Ruskin, Kyle kruskin29@gmail.com 05/13/21white
32 Bennett, John bennett.john.d@gmail.com 05/01/20white
33 Polzin, Tony tangoz169@yahoo.com 03/30/20white
34 Fox, Jay jay@powerplaycorp.com 07/20/20white
35 Gonzalez, Pablo pabgonz1975@gmail.com 04/22/21white
36 Wass, Andy awass17@mac.com 09/01/19white
37 Walker, Ryan rtw24rtw@gmail.com 06/05/20white
38 Tolland, Brien btolland48@gmail.com 04/04/15white
39 Frutchey, Don don.frutchey@yahoo.com 07/20/20white

2016 © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service