Breakfast Tournament #3 Players

Number Member Email Address GHIN Record Date Option
1 Greening, Conor cjgreening2@gmail.com 05/07/22white
2 Stewart, Dave davo.stewart@gmail.com 08/14/10white
3 Corvari, Michael mcorvari@kpmg.com 12/16/16white
4 Gardiner, Mark mgardiner10@hotmail.com 09/19/20white
5 Garcia-Lascurain, Juan juangarcialas@gmail.com 09/01/19white
6 Goodwin, Ian 08/24/22white
7 Banfield, Ross rossba@mindspring.com 09/09/20white
8 Bryant, David david_bryant_1@hotmail.com 04/27/22white
9 Nix, John condore38@aol.com 01/15/10white
10 Doyle, Robert bdoyle49@verizon.net 08/04/20white
11 Vinter, Michael MJVINTER@GMAIL.COM 02/17/19white
12 Ryczek, Tom ryczekt@aol.com 10/18/14white
13 Johntra, Austin ajohntra321@gmail.com 09/03/20white
14 Neville, Brent bneville4@gmail.com 03/19/22white
15 Goodwin, Bruce goodwin.wbg@gmail.com 01/15/10white
16 Mathey, Chris cjmathey@yahoo.com 03/16/21white
17 Nitowski, Phillip phillynit@yahoo.com 12/14/20white
18 Schefer, Chuck chuck.schefer@gmail.com 09/04/10white
19 Childs, Jesse jesserchilds@gmail.com 05/13/22white
20 Kent, Justin justinrkent@gmail.com 09/19/20white
21 Sachs, Scott scottsachs1@yahoo.com 06/21/22white
22 Masci, John johnmasci9@gmail.com 07/10/21white
23 Despeaux, Craig craigedespeaux@aol.com 05/01/17white
24 Leahy, Patrick cmleahy21@gmail.com 01/15/10white
25 Bennett, John bennett.john.d@gmail.com 05/01/20white
26 Frix, Will willfrix@gmail.com 01/15/10white
27 Uribe, Erik erik.r.uribe.ks@gmail.com 03/29/21white
28 Cardellicchio, James V jim.cardellicchio@transwestern.net 05/06/21white
29 Keating, Chris c1keating@gmail.com 03/01/19white
30 Walker, Ryan rtw24rtw@gmail.com 06/05/20white
31 Sakati, Basil bsakati@aol.com 02/19/13white
32 Wang, Lei leiywang@yahoo.com 09/03/20white
33 Norcross, James jamesnorcross@verizon.net 04/29/21white
34 Loucks, Thomas thomasjamesloucks@gmail.com 05/01/20white
35 Gill, John johngill1257@gmail.com 10/01/19white
36 Ginther, Chase cng885@vt.edu 12/16/19white
37 Urdanick, Jim james.urdanick@gmail.com 10/25/21white
38 Finton, Morgan mfinton1@gmail.com 01/20/21white
39 Palatiello, John john@jmpa.us 06/04/10white
40 Dunn, Patrick patrick.dunn95@gmail.com 05/26/22white
41 Sippel, Dean dean7703@yahoo.com 08/31/21white
42 Khan, Altaf altafkhan71@gmail.com 01/15/10white
43 Skurpski, Paul Paul.skurpski@gmail.com 12/14/20white
44 Claybrook, Bruce bruce.claybrook@verizon.net 02/17/19white
45 Choi, Henry henrysunchoi@gmail.com 05/05/22white
46 Taylor, Hugh hughe.taylor@verizon.net 01/15/10white
47 Johnson, David davej123@yahoo.com 03/31/21white
48 Valenti, John jpvalenti1@me.com 05/29/22white
49 Erdmann, Carl carlerd@verizon.net 02/28/21white
50 Piester, Matthew mpiester@cox.net 06/18/20white
51 Yore, Everett everett.yore@gmail.com 03/25/21white
52 Worpell, Trent trentonworpell@gmail.com 06/05/20white
53 Larsen, Dave larsen.dbl@gmail.com 09/09/20white
54 Spinelli, Gregory sp.greg@verizon.net 03/01/20white
55 Johnson, Bill bill.johnson@reveille.net 05/07/10white
56 Worthen, David davideworthen@gmail.com 01/15/10white
57 Sweat, David david.sweat@yahoo.com 12/31/14white
58 Maas, Jason jaxsone42@hotmail.com 04/22/21white
59 Todd, Scott sr.todd2@gmail.com 07/12/21white
60 Rafferty, Richard richardwrafferty@gmail.com 12/14/20white
61 Reeves, Gregory gjreeves@verizon.net 03/17/22white
62 Jackson, Arthur afj1on1@yahoo.com 04/09/22white
63 Tolland, Brien btolland48@gmail.com 04/04/15white
64 Magur, Ed eg.magur@gmail.com 01/01/18white
65 Sovacool, Brian brian.sovs@gmail.com 04/21/22white
66 Hanson, Zachary zhanson93@gmail.com 04/18/21white
67 Barnes, Brian brianbarnes1045@gmail.com 04/18/21white
68 Bovia, Alex alexbovia@gmail.com 04/29/21white
69 Colangelo, Bill colangelofamily@yahoo.com 11/05/20white
70 Marquez, Toby tobymarquez@mac.com 01/15/10white
71 Flickinger, Michael flickinger.mi@gmail.com 06/16/19white
72 Collins, Gregor gregorcollins@gmail.com 01/20/21white
73 Altmann, Brandon saltt40@gmail.com 03/08/22white
74 Gutsick, Joe joe.gutsick@gmail.com 01/12/13white
75 Weis, Ed eweis114@gmail.com 02/11/11white
76 Pennington, Dan danpennington9@gmail.com 06/25/12white
77 Nicolai, Oray littleonic333@gmail.com 10/16/20white
78 Hoffmann, Rich rhoffmann11@gmail.com 03/01/19gold
79 Maunder, Dave davemaunder79b@gmail.com 08/16/16gold
80 Teale, David davteale@gmail.com 03/19/22white
81 Lidard, Steve steve@lidard.com 03/27/22white
82 Warden, Eric ewarden2000@yahoo.com 07/20/20white
83 Kipper, David kipper@goldenrealestatepm.com 03/17/22white
84 Potts, Steve lspotts@aol.com 01/15/10gold
85 Wieland, Daryl daryl_wieland@yahoo.com 04/24/21white
86 Ratcliffe, Dave dave.ratcliffe@buck.com 04/10/10white
87 Polzin, Tony tangoz169@yahoo.com 03/30/20white
88 Frutchey, Don don.frutchey@yahoo.com 07/20/20white

2016 © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service